You can limit the access given to any user in your Fillout organization. Invite them to have Limited Access.

+ Add workspace along with their respective access level:
<aside> 📝 Note: Granular permissions are available on the Enterprise plan. Learn more here.
</aside>
Click your account name in the bottom right corner followed by Settings & Members.

Admins can access all workspaces, integrations, and organization settings. Non-admins have limited access based on their assigned workspaces and can't change organization settings. The account owner is the first user created on the account and has admin privileges by default.
To limit which team members can access which integrations, log in as an admin and head to Integrations.

By default, integrations are accessible to all workspaces. To limit access to a connected account, hover over an integration and click All.
