<aside> ⭐ Good to know: Inviting more team members to your account is free of charge on all plans.
</aside>
On your Fillout dashboard, click Invite member in the upper right corner.

Enter the emails of the people you would like to invite. You can choose to invite them as:

The invitee will get notified through their email. Upon clicking the link, they will be redirected to a sign up page and prompted to join the organization.
<aside> 📝 Note: Invites sent expire after 14 days, however you may send them another invite after the expiration date.
</aside>
Click your account name in the bottom right corner followed by Settings & Members.
<aside> 📝 Note: Only admin accounts have access to view and edit team members.
</aside>